BloggerFacebookTwitterGoogle+Google PlacesFoursquareYelpYahooBitcoins Accepted

Florida Concealed Carry Weapon (CCW) Course

The Florida CCW permit training class takes 4 hours. Firing of a firearm is required to obtain the Non-Resident Florida concealed firearm permit. *Exception to firing – military veterans, prior law enforcement, hunter safety course completion, or anyone who has attended an NRA firearms course taught by a NRA Certified Instructor. The permit is valid for 7 years and re-training is not required for renewal. This permit is perfect for people who travel and want to legally protect themselves and their family. We take great pride in providing top quality training. We provide all the training materials, certificate of completion, and for your added convenience we provide photos and fingerprint cards. The Florida permit is recognized in 32 states for non-residents. There is no time restriction for applying for this permit. Private group courses are available. Call us for details.

Course Fee
$100.00 does not include the permit fee of $112.00 to the State of Florida. This class can be purchased during any Illinois Carry training courses that require live firing.
arrow Register Here & Pay for this Class online